@GB_Tori_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Stamford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my names Tori. I'm currently a waitress (so fun! - not), but hoping to go on to bigger and better things. I love to read, listen to music (pretty much every genre), watch movies (action, horror and comedy; although don't mind the odd chick flick), sports and socialising with friends and family.

I'm a bit odd, outgoing and have a dark sense of humour. But I'm also a very loyal person and attempt any way possible to cheer you up when your down in the dumps (just my thing).

Anyway, if you want to know more about me (even just to have a friendly chat) that would be cooool.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stamford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy

Looking for

Someone who's down to earth, has a good sense of humour and a bright outlook on life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Net Ball Snowboarding Swimming Walking