Trish

@GB_Trish_1980 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

!! READ BEFORE MESSAGING !!

You are wasting your time messaging me if you are not NEAR my London location.

I’m just me
Always up for a laugh
I’m probably too real for some
I won’t settle for just ‘anyone’
I’m only attracted to very girlie women
I’m genuine
I’m successful
I’m confident
I’m cute (lol)
No weirdos please
No women with kids (just my preference)
No time wasters
No one older than me

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

***** Please Read *****

You are wasting your time messaging me if you are not NEAR my London location.

Please don't message me if you are only interested in sleeping around.

Please don't message me if you are in a relationship already.

Please don't message me if you have no pictures up.

Please don't message me if your profile says 'ask me' for every question.

Please don’t message me if you haven’t read my entire profile! (Just keeping it REAL)

Please DO message me if you know your worth and what you are looking for in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Net Ball Running Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Anna Rose

Fourth Line

29