@GB_Ula_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

17 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a professional model, actress and film maker ( I do a BA in film production and cinematography at Bournemouth uni) I've worked on all kinds of gaff.... music videos, feature films, commercials......blahhh

I've also just started a campaign called Project Pro

an organization which focuses on removing websites, blogs, forums, videos and any online content that promotes eating disorders.
So I'm a bit of a do gooder!
So that is all the official stuff!

I love dogs, horses and wolves!!! Obsessed a bit! And in my spare time I work with theses creatures! I love running too and I'm training to run a marathon next year! Whoo hoo! I'm a freelance artist and I write and do arty farty things...... I also cycle, walk, camp, have adventures, swim in rivers, and sit still sometimes....I like movies (Obviously ;) )! I'm interested in spiritualism and what is called 'the law of attraction'! cos it works for me. I'm open-minded, I love a good chat with a glass of wine or a mug of good coffee! I'm looking for a wondrous spirit who want's to be part of my adventures. Someone creative, someone who can possibly work on projects with me and someone who has great warm hugs.

Feel free to talk and see how we get on :D


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some to love me for who I am. I want a partner in crime. Someone very loving with an open mind. A woman with a kind heart and beautiful soul who has similar but also different interests. I'm not looking for someone to look a certain way or to like certain things. I want to have a relationship where we discover each other emotionally......
Sorry for the drivel but don't be afraid to message me if I fit the bill.

Love and light,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


West Hollywood