@GB_Vicky_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is Vicky, i live in east london near stratford, i live with my mum, i have 1 dog, i love animals, im a careing, loving person who had a few problems but who doesnt, i love to go out for walks, i love to meet up with friends and go out for the night. im just me and ull love me, im not sure if im a lesbian or bi or straight, i havent had all the expierences so i would like to try and see what happenes but im looking for some good friends to hang out with.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone to be there for me when i need them, and a good friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Walking