@GB_Victoria_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm nineteen years old and a primary school teaching assistant, I also run an after school club :) I'm a kind and loyal person who likes a bit of fun but if I'm honest, I prefer curling up at home in front of the telly or a good book. I'm a bit shy but a lovely person, my friends say I'm funny and have a good sense of humour.
I'm going back to college to do a healthcare course and fingers crossed to go to uni next year to study Nursing!
I love baking and cooking and make a damn good sponge, even if I do say so myself haha. I'm more of a pub person than a club person and love a meetup with friends.
If you want to know more please message me :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone kind and sensitive who doesn't mind that I'm not an outgoing sort of person. I want someone who likes new experiences and travelling to go on adventures with.
Honestly, I'm weak for a hopeless romantic who can charm a woman haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating