@GB_William_1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. My family means the world to me. Being with people i love is one of my favorite hobbies.

A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a charming and respectful woman. A woman with a good sense of humor, one who is intelligent and confident. I am looking for a woman who is loving, honest, trustworthy, ambitious and driven, someone who will get along well with my friends and family and above all she should make me want to be a better person. I am seeking a partner who stimulates and excites me intellectually, emotionally and sexually..someone who surprises and inspires me, who nurtures and encourages my soul. A woman who enriches my life, and one who I will be devoted to loving and making happy.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Gospel Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis