XHazel eyesX

@GB_XHazel-eyesX_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi girls im jojo 22 from London currently living in jersey im a happy go lucky girl love to have fun love to meet new people love dining out making people smile (in a naughty and nice way ;) im a typical girly girl looking for a nice girl to share lovely moments with my reason for not putting any pictures up is because I dont feel comfortable with that but if you would like to know what I look like once we have gotten to know each other im sure il send you a picture (some more nicer then others ;) dont worry im not a random weirdo haha im a genuine loving down to earth girl promise if you wanna know more feel free to message me xxx


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a friendly down to eath girl whos girly but not vain! Someones whos not a time waster whos genuine a good sort of crazy lol who likes going out for a laugh from anything from a thew drinks in the pub with friends to a romantic candle dinner and someone who can be silly but sensible when they haveto be and I do like the petite blone pretty girl so if this sounds like you dont be scared to get Iin touch look forward to hearing from you ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends





Los Angeles