@GB_Zeeshu_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello friends I am down to earth person and looking for the same. I have various hobbies and interests such as visiting new places, enjoying drink in pubs, watching movies and photography.

I am looking for caring and nice person for date or that may lead to long term relationship which entirely depends upon how it goes. I live in east London but can travel to meet up.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

looking for date, going out with some one nice person who is caring and down to earth. In long term, if chemistry matches that may lead to long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking