@GB_gibkev_1977 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.



I am a shy guy new to this hence no picture, but will send when comfortable or when we have been chatting for a bit.

Looking to try new things and meet new people and have fun and maybe more.

Thanks for visiting and drop me a line ;)


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for like minded people who can help me get out and about, cure my shyness help me have fun and then go from there. No pressure in doing anything or everything.

I will try most things once and even enjoy private skype sessions :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Racquetball / Squash Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling