@GB_gina_1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Chobham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im gina im 18 and a student studying to be a social worker i have a deploma is catering and love to cook in my spare time i volunteer at the local youth centre and have just completed my level 2 in youth work. I love horror movies,cycling and camping. I also teach martial arts and play rugby. I believe that I am very mature for my age and tend to have older friends and partners.

Ps I'm from Woking but the site keeps changing my Address to Cobham


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chobham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

A honest fun loving girl looking for a serious long term relationship who likes watchin movies,being outdoors and listing to various music also likes to be fairly active and can join in with me when in cycling,running or woking out at the gym. i dont care about your looks or hight as long as you can be yourself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Wrestling