@GB_green_1965 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im a lesbian i havea decent job decent life.
i am interested in politics music film life freedom of expression.
i want the world to smile
id just like to make friends and see whats out there. i plan on travelling the world soon would be nice to meet people on my journey


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for spirit, mind and soul

and great conversation, an interest in life and humanity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Disco Folk Garage Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Weight Training

1 Friends


Santa Coloma