@GB_hayl1e_1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm haylie, I'm 24, i enjoy a variety of activities... i would say im an outdoor type of person but im open to new things (except anything to do with heights) i love animals and im big on family values, if you wanna know more feel free to ask :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that wants to get to know me and knows what they want and who will like me for being me (im nothing fancy i dont fake my personality im me and thats it)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby