hayley

@GB_hayley_85 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Darwen, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

IM Hayley,my friends would describe me as fun,a bit dippy,spontaneous,great listener,sensitive,but fiercely loyal and loving,in quite tactile so like hugs etc....i love visiting my local pub,walking in the woods,mad nites out and quite nites in.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darwen, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A girl that is easy going laid back up for fun times,and can hopefully make me giggle,personality is number one for me,and if ur gorgeous then that's just a bonus!!,but most of all i want a laugh to enjoy hanging out,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Walking