@GB_helen_78 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm helen I'm 37 (just) I'm a friendly outgoing loveable funny kind of of women.
I love meeting new people.
I'm always up for a laugh.
I like having nights out and cosy nights in to.
I'm not a butch lesbian just the jeans and tshirt type.
I'm caring and understanding.
Anything more you want to know plz ask.x


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes going out for meals
having cosy loving nights in
someone sociable
I don't want the exact same as me, opposites attract ot so I've been told.
Someone honest about there feelings isa good thing.
Someone who loves the mushy stuff
and is not afraid to hide it.
someone who is there self around me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Running