@GB_helenm121_1980 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Happy.friendly,fun,sincere.genuine,honest..Chat and get to know me


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is pretty down to earth..loves life.likes to laugh and a generally happy person.someone whos not afraid to let their hair down and be themself.In a partner im not into butch,no offence just personal taste but as friends then cool.Not looking for liars.players or women who insist your a cheat.Not everyone is like that you know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Net Ball Swimming Tennis Water Sports