@GB_iloverocknroll_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an Art student at college, I love music with a passion, I love to cook as well, and I find that i am a very quirky person. I can be very sarcastic in my tone and I think im funny but you will have to see for yourselves. I find that I am a random person, who isn't ashamed to laugh at herself and I do have a habbit of saying or doing silly things, It is one of my better qualities I must say. drop me a line if you are interested because there are a thousand more things I could say, and of course I want to get to know lovely people, and see where things go


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun, openminded person, who doesnt mind a girl on the largerside. How is happy quirky and has somethings in comman, with me and above all, able to understand my randomness :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Walking