irwinmydog

@GB_irwinmydog_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Jazz. My friends would describe me as easy going, a good listener, friendly, bubbly, trustworthy and even cuddly. I'm also a six nations rugby fan, so if you don't mind spending some weeks yelling obscenities at the television, you should definitely message me. :), oh and one more thing i have a dog called Irwin after the crocodile hunter Steve Irwin (who was my idol)
You should have a sense of humor (big plus if you laugh at my corny jokes) and be understanding, warm, and intelligent. And a great smile doesn't hurt ;). My ideal girl would be just as comfortable going out to dinner as she would spending a Saturday night curled up on the couch watching a good movie. Who knows maybe if we get along something might happen x

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone who is there for me when I need support, someone who I can have a laugh with and someone who loves me for being me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football

1 Friends

xlea95

Bexley, Greater London

21