@GB_jannine_1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Irvine, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hay, I'm not used to this if I'm honest. And never filled this kinda off thing out before so no idea what to say lol. Just that I'm down to earth and like a good laugh. I think if people can make each other laugh then it's a good start. :) anyways if u want to know more about
me send me a wee message. :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Irvine, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who like me wants to find a person to enjoy life with. As long as you are you,and don't pretend to be anyone else, then that's all I ask. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Walking