@GB_joffan_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm joff I'm 21 yeas old I'm shy a little chubby and kind lad lookin to meet new friends maybe more, not one to do one night stands so not worth trying ahah, would love to hear from a kind like minded kinda guy age not really a problem but closer to my age the better, feel free to message me x


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice guy to share dates with go out with spend time with possibly more I'm shy at first but get better with time also looking for like minded friends in London moved here a while ago but still not met many friends say hi x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Snowboarding Walking