karenbenson91

@GB_karenbenson91_1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Llandudno, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok, here goes... work quite a lot at the moment and need to get a bit more balance in my life

I love my friends and family, some are near, some are far, I'm very loyal, and would move mountains and swim oceans for them.

#1 I am actually Australian, Adelaide to be specific, and I have been in this country since 2009 with my family when we moved over for business reasons

My music taste is varied to say the least, last two gigs were a Showaddywaddy tribute band in Valenica state in Spain and Souvenir.

Just because I'm a Aussie in Wales doesn't mean I am obsessed with Rugby (prefer soccer!), I love music, bit of a foodie and generally an all round decent soul! I'm too bloody shy sometimes so feel free to drop by and say g 'day!

I do have a rather odd claim to fame as well...

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Llandudno, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Sophie

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

25

2 Favorites

sophie

Greater London

21

Sophie

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

25