kissjose32

@GB_kissjose32_1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Gosport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

As to my character, I am cheerful, caring, attentive, sweet, romantic and kind person. I am a fire-girl, because there is a lot of energy in me all the time! I have strong desire to live life and not waste time. I know the value of the time! I really adore life from all its sides, I really like laughing and appreciate sense of humor

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gosport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

As every lady here, I am looking for true love. It is very important for me to have somebody I can rely on, whom I can tell all my secrets and with whom I will share everything in life - the best and worst. I need kind, open-hearted, confident and faithful woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Snowboarding Swimming