leedslad

@GB_leedslad5_1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Send detail If no reply.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My night in shiny armour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga