liddy

@GB_liddy_69 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I'm loving caring some people say Im to nice but lives to short to be nasty I'm just me

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Honest loving person the perfect soulmate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga