@GB_lisa_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, im a single mum of one, iv always known i was into women so dnt think tht im not who i claim to be. Im lovely at heart, too kind for my own good, fall in love far too easily, love to feel tht amazing butterfly sensation when you know tht, tht person is for you n they know it too. I enjoy spending my time with my daughter, we are best pals. In the week im an admin assistant n weekend mornings n nights im mum. X


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone like myself, down to earth, honest, don't bull poop lol not to childish but knows when to have a laugh n be a grownup, doesn't expect to much, doesn't think money is everything, not vain but happy with the way they look n content, someone who will want snuggles n be your best pal always. Lol this is me in a nutshell so if ur like me then dnt be shy n say hi. XxxX

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Walking