locdlady

@GB_locdlady_1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an outgoing and laid back person. I absolutely love dancing, I like working out and sports (I'm very competitive). I DJ so I love music and I love to have a laugh.
Looking for friends...potentially more...

If you wanna know more just send me a msg...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Weight Training

2 Friends

linsey.m.chin

Openshaw, Manchester

27

R u there bbe??

Bradford

33