@GB_lonelyT29_1985 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a Pre op transwoman on hormones recently single, i love music like movies and enjoy helping others. I'm intelligent but unfocused and passionate about equality fairness and common decency, im not looking for anything specific although I do feel like I'm ready to settle down if the right person /people come along.
Ps there's no provision on this site for changing gender which is why my profile lists me as male


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'll know when I find it

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 47


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Inline Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga