@GB_lookin4love_1981 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Kerri, the girl in the pic is called Helen, She is my cousin and I would like to set up a blind date for her,

I will tell you a little about her and if you would like to go on a date with her then pls send me a message and well see if your a match!

Helen is a very caring, loyal, lovable person. She's great to be around and very funny!
She loves going camping, going for walks, cycling, Movies, Music, and chilling at home in font of the T.V.. she has a lot of tattoos (one leg covered) and few others

She lives on her own and is very clean and tidy. She is a romantic, and always thinking of others and I would love for her to meet her match, if she sounds like the girl for you pls send me a message,, must live in London or surrounding areas


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone who is loving and caring, Likes cuddles, good sense of humor,
someone who likes camping, going out having fun and chilling at home

Someone who is reliable, loyal and fun, hardworking and tidy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Garage

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking