@GB_lou-amie_1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heyyyy, I'm Lou.

There are many things I could tell you about myself, most are random and pointless but there you go!

I'm sure you'll be interested to know that one time my friends and I went to Pontins and whilst I was sloshed of some old grapes I sang "hey there Delilah" on the karaoke however I thought it'd be hilarious at the time ." My friends thought it funny but I'm not too sure what the O.A.Ps of Camber Sands thought the same!

Or I could tell you about the time I got chased around a field at night by a horse when I was doing a photo shoot for college. My friend had to jump the barrier into the road in their underwear whilst local traffic stared at us.

There was even a time when my friends and I thought it would be a good idea to go angling at sea. Boob deep and three hours later, we called it a day only to turn around and realise we'd been swept down to the other end of the beach, when we got back we realised there was a red flag out. Whoops!

My friends mean the world to me, they're the rudest, loudest, crazy, random, loving souls and I wouldn't change them for the world. If you're anything like the above I'm always looking to add to my wolf pack!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Loving Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really hoping to meet anyone in particular. I'm just looking for like minded folk to meet up and go on an adventure with whilst getting to know each other. Ideally I would find someone to have a relationship with but I'm more focused on establishing friendship first and seeing where that goes, jumping in the deep end has never served anyone well. If you're like me, a random, fun loving human who likes drinking old grapes and watching the stars at night then we will get along just fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Swimming