@GB_lozzamaboz89_1989 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys Im pretty crappy at this but ill give it a bash, well here goes :)

Im a big music fan i love my heavy metal/industrial/grunge/rock/punk/nu metal, Im a big animal lover aswell I have two dogs tony and chloe and 2 rats jamyam and ratfink :) their my world. Also im into my body mofidication i currently have 22 tattoos and a 8 piercings and ears stretched to 26mm :)

Friends are very important to me, I class them as my family so their a big part of my life. At the moment I live on my own with my sister as a lodger which is cool because were also best friends :p

My friends say im a very outgoing, bubbly person to be around, and always the first to crack a joke, I can also be very sarcastic but all in good way. Im wacky wild and love to have a great time I love going on nights out as much as I love a night in with lots of movies and take away!!

Please dont messege me if its just for fun times or no strings attached thats not my thing, just gunna add im not a prude lol!!!

Feel free to drop me a messege :P


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Like most people I'm looking for that special girl! As cheesy as that may sound

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Wrestling