luis

@GB_luis_1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I m Mr. Luis by name I m here in Liverpool, a lovely fun and outgoing person, I like listening to song such as as blues, jazz and lovely pop musics, sports gym, swimming golf and soccer games
I love to meet and talk to new people and having some nice, romantic fun and l love to do it so if any guys interested drop me a message here

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

l m here for a nice romantic some one who will care for me, for who are l m not for what l have some time money is not every thing in life.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Yoga