luuccapan

@GB_luuccapan_1983 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
I am open minded, fun, inteligent, artistic guy.
I am genderqueerer in mf relatioship. Both switch pansexuals. Looking for open minded friends to party with, chill or ve kinky. Young switch bi female preferably, cd/tv/ts or bi younger guys. to join me for some girly bi filthy fun as my mistress wish. open to suggestions. You must be fit, clean, inteligent. Dom, top.guys also welcome...
Xx

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship profile:general:relationship:partOfGroup
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Top bi/gay guy, Bi females, cd/tv/ts, butch femme, androgenous, femdon

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming