@GB_meganface_1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


breaking bad and my bed are two of my greatest loves. film, reading, writing, music, great people and interesting facts are kind of great too.

currently doing a creative writing course, volunteering at a charity shop and trying to handle life. I'm most happy just chilling out, watching films or going for walks. writing and reading and crafty things are some of my other hobbies.

feel free to send me a message if you want, that'd be cool.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't have any specific type, I find all kinds of women attractive. but if you're funny and a bit sarcastic, like having deep, serious conversations then making an idiot out of yourself five minutes later, that's definitely a plus.

I'm down for making friends and if something happens then it happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites