@GB_menana_1980 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a sweet very happy lady, always giving more than I expect to receive. Looking for a real friend that hopefully grows into forever. I like outside things most of the year and a good movie when it's an inside day. I'm not here for or believe in quickies, unless we only have 30mins before leaving for work lol.

I'm really good at skilled work, golf, cooking, fixing things....I love the satisfaction of watching a project that I and the talented people that work with me, pull together. I am honest reliable and a hard worker beautiful smart and brave with sense of humour and love children


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

My partner must have a strong confident personality and ambition. He must love kids, sport, nature and animals. I want to look up to my man with pride and feel this is where I belong. Respect and sacrifices are important keys in a relationship as I believe you don't change at our age so don't even try to change me. I don't want to share you with your ex-wife. I prefer having mutual friends and not yours and mine. I kind of like the old-school type of guys - a man that can take the lead where needed. I believe in a very open no secrets relationship and want to focus on now with no interest in your previous life/relationships. Where there's children - It will be our kids not yours and mine.
I want a man who walk with God in his heart but not the bible 24/7 under his arm. A man who can enjoy simplicity and someone special that can make me laugh and let me feel like a million dollars even when I look at my worst. I want a relationship where after 10 years we must still be in love like we just met.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Running Swimming