@GB_mildgreenpandyy_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay, here goes nothing..
I'm friendly, caring and very easy-going, I love talking to new people and trying new things and I'll pretty much do anything to make someone smile. I'm a Taurus, very short (5"1), I have a lot of piercings and still want more. I enjoy most playing games on the ps3 which I prefer over xbox but am fine with both. I like to take walks with my dog and venture out to new places. I rarely drink as alcohol tastes funny to me but some drinks I like. I don't smoke and I don't like to taste or smell of it. I'm up for most fun activities, and I'm also down for chilling with films or pigging out or whatever. I'm slightly shy but once you get to know me everything's fine.
I guess that's it really, anything else that you wanna know then just ask, I'll talk to anyone really (:


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm a little unsure of what I'm looking for. I'm not actively seeking a relationship, I guess I just want to meet someone new and do fun exciting things together. I'm mostly looking for friendship and companionship but I guess my desires will change depending on the person that I'm interested in at the time. I'm certainly not looking to be a experiment or casual sex or sexting or anything like that, sorry, just not that kind of person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga