@GB_nikki_79 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi well firstly dont know where to start I m very honest and open Iv got a GSOH but fun loving with it and can be spontaneous at times I am a very talkative person I enjoy cooking, swimming, sewing,and one thing is shopping i enojy lol apart from food shopping lol which has to get done somedays dont mind clubs but its expense of it all and these days its expensive its cheaper to grab some beers and stick some tunes on at home with a good take away :) ,, I love chinese and indian food like a good bottle of wine now and then I can be romantic at times depends really well I have no idea what my gender status says but I was gay for seven years and turned straight so alot changed in me tbh but dont know what I am seeking again after all these years I have been hurt by both men and wemen which i am being honest TBF and properly had more girlfriends than men put together but iv often thought what would it be like to be with a woman again and not go completely dykey the way i used to in my younger years when i was dating all them chicks back then I think if i met a woman she would have to be extra special to literually turn me back to way i was but i couldnt shave all my hair off now and I prefere looking girly girl as I am now Iv got a few tattoos and piercings i had those done when i was younger and yes the pic of my tattoo down my leg of the naked mermaids was french and i really wanted it done at the time my piercings some of them i think would have to come out as I am training at college to go into beauty and hairdressing which is a challenge for me considering i used to look totally boyish lol but erm anyways alots changed I changed i think maybe for the better I dont know I wear dresses and skirts and feminine tops with sandals depnds on weather really jeans make me look fat lol ooppps shudnt of said that lol :P anyways im kind of new to all this again so be gentle with me plz thanks nikki xx


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I have no idea probs a feminine lesbian or boyish but definately not butch I am worried weither some1 wont be truthful with me out ther and say ther gay and ther not where as I have openly said my situation and when i was dating girls years back i had run ins with one girl who had 3 men on go I dont want that i dont want 3 sums or men near me tbh If I met a woman shes got to be special or some1 who is in simular sitation as me questioning the facts about is it right or wrong to feel this way about girls again but only time will tell I guess I jut need to get to know some1 first then see how it goes ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass House Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming Walking