@GB_nina_1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a girl/woman from west London. I make a living from making and selling jewellery and ceramics-sculptures. I have always been good friends with men, like the friend that men want, like one of the guys but I look like a girl, but the older I get the more I feel like I'm supposed to be with a woman. A strong and independant woman, no lipsticks please. I am interested in living life and experiencing whatever the world has to offer! Sick of drama, just want to enjoy the time I have left!


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for some strength of character. And humour and whit. Intelligence and interest in life and the world around them! Can be happy eating drinking and laughing, but just as happy sitting still having comfortable silences and watching the world go by! Interested in culture, history, spirituallity and creativity! I know it sounds like I'm asking a lot, I'm no perfect advocate of this myself, but it's what I aspire to be and what I would love to find in someone that i shared my experiences with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Walking Yoga