@GB_odriana007_1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easy-going person. I have a good and open heart for the close people. I will always support you in difficult times and share my experience with you any time. I love active rest and love easy-going companies. I dream to have a big family in the future.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious

Looking for

I will appreciate the intelligence in your personality. That's why I want my woman to have a kind heart, this is a "must have". Of course serious intention in finding your love are very important. Age difference does not matter to me as I want someone mature and with kind heart - I guess this is the most important thing. I want pure love and honest woman. Passion will be a great plus. Because I am a passionate lady.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 90


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Music Shopping

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Ice Skating Volleyball

1 Favorites


Mount Eden, Alameda County