@GB_onlyheart010_1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My life is filled with aspirations and goals. I want a partner that view life as a journey and willing to explore the secrets of love and life with me. I am pleasant easy going man who enjoys days and nights out with that someone special and also quiet romantic evenings in together. I love to travel and holiday several times a year. Love to be honest, accepting, kind, sensitive , loyal, humorous, fun, secure, exciting and wise, confiding, forgiving, helpful, cheerful, Understanding, faithful, truthful, trustworthy and thoughtful towards each other and never to take your partner for granted. Be a good listener and try to understand what your partner is trying to do or say. Never end the day on a bad note always make up before you go to bed.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is comfortable with himself fully, even if it requires himself to be discreet. Someone who identifies as gay but doesn`t necessary need to be out as some of us cannot be because of our family or profession. I enjoy a man who is passionate, caring, thoughtful, and especially honest as I am. He doesn`t have to be perfect, as I am not, but has to try to be the best that he can be.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Gardening Music Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Net Ball Tennis