peachzz

@GB_peachzz_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ! I'm Megan im a illustration and graphics graduate from sheffield Hallam University :}. I am currently looking after my nan in Leicestershire. I enjoy circus (poi, hoola hoop , ariel acrobatics ) also going out partying and the usual kind of stuff. Im not afraid to try something new (in fact I have been known to have tried quiet a few different hobbies, sports anything really ) I love spontaneity and surprises. :}
I can be quiet shy and avoid being the one to approach someone (e.g. like via messaging) but I am quiet bubbly and outgoing usually.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Open Minded Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Not exactly sure

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

lydia

Manchester

22