@GB_phil_89 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi guys my name is phil im 24 years old im 6ft 2in tall i wear 2 hearing aids as im partialy deaf been wearing them since i was 5 years old im a caring guy with a big heart i am looking for that special guy to settle down with and mates as well

I live in wolverhampton in a flat im am a student at college, I like going shopping in my spare time and going out with my family and freinds spending time with them when im not studying ,i like my tv and dvds, and also my music i like pop and classic music.

I am a shy guy at first but once you get to know me i have a laugh im a romantic guy who treats men with respect i like any type of men i dont judge anyone by colour skin or mens apperances i go for the personality of the guy and i am looking for guys aged between 18 and 49 no guys over 50 and onwards no offense guys

im am looking for freindship and maybe a boyfreind down the line see where it goes and i enjoy chatting with other guys too as well

no married guys or guys with girlfreinds id rather be with a single guy sorry but i dont like being the 2nd person in a 3 way relationship

so if you want to know anymore about me drop me a message and i will get back to you as soon as i can thanks guys ! xxx


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a guy aged between 20 and 35 for a long term relationship and im also looking for freindship as well within the same age

I like any type of men i dont judge men by their colour of their skin or apperances i go for the personality of the guy

i am looking for that special guy to date and maybe settle down with in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Wrestling