pjr34

@GB_pjr34_1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Grimsby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm not great at writing about myself but will give it a go! I'm hard working but fun loving and like to have a good time. I have a good sense of humour but also have a serious side and am told I'm a good listener. I like all sorts of things but in particular enjoy nights in with friends, meals out, reading and a few afternoon drinks in the sun. I also enjoy travelling and try to get away a couple of times a year. I do work in education and so have a fair bit of work to do at home, but if this doesn't bother you and you fancy a chat then please get in touch.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grimsby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with some similar interests to me and that most of all is honest, genuine and friendly! A good sense of humour is also a big plus. Somebody in a similar sort of job to mine would be an advantage but not essential (I hope this doesn't sound too much like a job advertisement!) Please get in touch if you'd like to find out more about me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Friends

Rebecca

Dunswell, East Yorkshire

29

wigwambee

Kingston upon Hull

42