@GB_prod-toes_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Hannah, Lancashire born and bread, i like asking questions and meeting interesting folk. I would say im honest... sometimes too honest, loving, caring, loyal,

I have a positive attitude to life, and don't enjoy people complaining if their not willing to do anything about it. I am pretty curious, and love meeting new people, and taking on new challenges. I love the theatre, yoga, galleries, walking, travelling, adventure, nature, the out doors, world foods, festivals, & music


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Who knows

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Yoga

1 Friends

Farah Jr