@GB_rachael_1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Horley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name Rachael I new to all this . I'm 24 years old with two boys aged five an four . They are my world . I'm outgoing person an kind an down to earth. I enjoy going out an socialising an like have my quite nigths too .


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Horley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Either looking for a serious relationship or just experience in getting out there an dating

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Rugby