sassysarah

@GB_sassysarah_1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Stanley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ladys I got a pic waiting to be aproved , I'm sarah I'm down to earth very confident and say it how it is. I love affection and love giving it back don't care where we are I'd snog ya face off lmao .... I'm a hard worker its my time now to live life so I have just started my own business happy days .....hope to hear from you soon please no One with drama's or issues or jealous head..... fb add sarah jayne.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stanley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Some one is like minded who knows what she wants and don't come with no Complications and drama some one who is proud of who they are , I don't mind kids at all either :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Bex

Bradford

34