@GB_seekinglove14_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 20 years old, .I am very down to earth, honest, caring and sincere, and definitely not into cheats. I am also very romantic, affectionate, and passionate, I think being romantic and passionate are the most wonderful ways to communicate your feelings to someone, and to show how much you care. I enjoy doing a lot of different things, a few of them are...Dining out ,swimming,travelling,playing pool,listening to musics, i love beaches,playing golf,kissing and cuddling.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A partner that will love me endlessly and i promise to love her back with every drop of blood in my vein

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Water Sports