shaz

@GB_shaz_1972 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi der I'm 43 kind lvn trustworthy honest an wud lyk 2 meet sum 1 wiv da same gud listener easy goin up 4 gud laugh shy 2 start wiv till I get 2 no u well I hate doin diz so if u wana no mre den just ask me fnks

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Wud lyk 2 meet girl who iz kind honest faithful true thoughtful an iz lkn a relationship an can express her feelings anol dat an who will lv me 4 me an as a sense of humour I lv da simple fings in life an who lvs da outdoors an stuff so if diz iz u den get intouch

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports