@GB_sherrie25_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Harlow, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :),

I work with a private company as a Medic which has me travelling around UK, so that is what I mainly get up to. The time I have free I enjoy spending time with friends and going out to places such as restaurants, bowling or random crap Lol.

Send me a message, I be happy to chat :) x


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harlow, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that I can get to know well, go out to places and build on a friendship, leading to a relationship. I defiantly not got the time for time wasters or people that want to just be on one thing I am way to mature for that crap. Also you have to have web camera or on phone camera there is way to many fake people about.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Xtreme Sports