simeone2015

@GB_simeone2015_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Llangefni, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am not really good describing myself but here it goes. I am current working at British Heart foundation as a sales assistant and Age UK in the same position, I enjoy it very much as it gives me a chance to meet and mix with different kinds of people.

I am kind person is confident, down to earth and sometimes I can be cheeky but in a good way of course ;) lol. I love travelling which I would like to travel the world one day and I like meeting new people.

If there's anything else you would like to know feel free to message me, I don't bite lol ;).

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Llangefni, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hockey Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Jen31

Birkenhead, Wirral

34

1 Favorites

Laura

York

27