skippy

@GB_skippy_1970 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi id love to meet a soulmate theres someone for everyone im quiet at first until i get to know you then im fun lnviting and romantic im caring and loyal I have a great sense of humour I believe beauty comes in all shapes and sizes I'm down to earth and ready to share my love 😀

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who loves romance cosy nights in aswell as going out fun is important making each other laugh and finding a soulmate someone to love me for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

***yharding

Washington Square Village, New York

32

1 Favorites

Bailey

Prestwich, Borough of Bury

40