@GB_speklegal14_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there not sure what to say really if you want to know anything that I've not already mentioned then please feel free to ask I'm honestly a down to earth person and im always there for when people need me


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some one who has similar interests to me or if not I'm happy to learn something new long as there is some sort of connexion

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Wrestling